Reviews Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 – user604155
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Murrieta, CA.
Mitchell was wonderful. She took control, very organized, experienced, friendly, and driven. She jumped right in with aggressive advertising, signage, and flyers. My home was listed Thursday, open house two days later, and sold for asking price 2 days after that. I was awe-struck. She was great at  keeping me updated and walking me through the process. I would give Mitchell my highest recommendation. If you are truly ready to sell, she will make it happen fast!
***

09/02/2017 – richard valentine

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Murrieta, CA.

I have known Mitchell Jones for many years as she has been the TOP Listing and Selling agent in Our Murrieta-Temecula Area .. I immediately got in touch with her when I decided to sell my property in Central Park.. Mitchell goes far beyond most agents with her Vast Social Media and State Wide  advertising .. Mitchell listed My House in August, 2017 .. and WITHIN A WEEK we had a full CASH offer .. Mitchell took care of all the Escrow and selling arrangements .. and kept kept in constant contact with me on our progress..Mitchell is well organized, responsive to you needs as a seller, and will ” WORK HER MAGIC ” in selling your property .. Get in touch with her NOW if you are considering on selling your property.

***

Mitchell was the most friendliest, knowledgeable, professional and dedicated realtor I’ve ever had the pleasure to meet! She was wonderful to work with and a genuine caring person. I highly recommend her for your realty needs! A true professional!!! Home was sold the first week, cannot say enough  great things about her. Thanks again!!

***

Mitchell was one of the most professional agents I have ever worked with. I am a tough person to deal with, and the transaction of selling our home was not an easy one. Mitchell handled everything professionally, timely and in a manner that allowed me to get through the closing. She is the only  agent I have dealt with that responed in a very timely manner to both phone calls and texts. I honestly don’t thinks she sleeps, no matter what time I called or texted, she replied within a few hours! I would not hesitate for a second to use Mitchell again!

***

Mitchell Jones is a 5+++ realtor. Her marketing plan sold our home for top dollar in less than a week. Mitchell is well respected by peers and they found us our dream home. We highly recommend Mitchell Jones because of her knowledge, experience, and communication skills. Mitchell is a joy to work with and a realtor that you can trust.

*** 

Mitchell was great to work with, very knowledgeable, and upfront with her intents and plans for selling our property. She was also very responsive to questions and provided any resources necessary if she did not have the answer herself. Would highly recommend to anyone else looking to buy/sell a home. We met her in February, listed in May, and the house closed escrow in July. 

***

08/24/2017 – tony ramirez7051
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Murrieta, CA.
Mitchell was the most friendliest, knowledgeable, professional and dedicated realtor I’ve ever had the pleasure to meet! She was wonderful to work with and a genuine caring person. I highly recommend her for your realty needs! A true professional!!! Home was sold the first week, cannot say enough  great things about her. Thanks again!!

***

08/23/2017 – user440959791
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Murrieta, CA.
Mitchell was one of the most professional agents I have ever worked with. I am a tough person to deal with, and the transaction of selling our home was not an easy one. Mitchell handled everything professionally, timely and in a manner that allowed me to get through the closing. She is the only  agent I have dealt with that responed in a very timely manner to both phone calls and texts. I honestly don’t thinks she sleeps, no matter what time I called or texted, she replied within a few hours! I would not hesitate for a second to use Mitchell again!

***

Mitchell Jones is a 5+++ realtor. Her marketing plan sold our home for top dollar in less than a week. Mitchell is well respected by peers and they found us our dream home. We highly recommend Mitchell Jones because of her knowledge, experience, and communication skills. Mitchell is a joy to  work with and a realtor that you can trust.

***

08/01/2017 – rick truong
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Murrieta, CA.

Mitchell was great to work with, very knowledgeable, and upfront with her intents and plans for selling our property. She was also very responsive to questions and provided any resources necessary if she did not have the answer herself. Would highly recommend to anyone else looking to buy/sell a  home. We met her in February, listed in May, and the house closed escrow in July

***

07/17/2017 – janetgallup
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $575K in Murrieta, CA.

Although we knew Mitchell dominated Central Park in real estate sales, we did our due diligence and interviewed 3 realtors. We decided to proceed with Mitchell and was glad we did every step of the way. Not only was she on top of the market, she treated us like we were her only deal in the  hopper, knowing full well she had multiple. She answered any and all of our questions quickly and to our satisfaction. And we even closed on time! We definitely plan on recommending her to any of our friends who plan on moving in the future. Thank you Mitchell. It was our pleasure working with you

***

06/26/2017 – landmine99
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Arlanza, Riverside, CA.

Mitchell seemed very knowledgeable in all aspects of the process of selling my house. She did a great job of staging the house so that it would show at its best. During the whole process of selling my house she was very good at keeping me informed. I would highly recommend her as a listing agent,  and I suspect she would be equally good representing the buyer.

***

06/05/2017 – user59520161
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Murrieta, CA.

Mitchell is the most efficient, smart and driven realtor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She is the epitome of what you want in a person selling your home. There is no one better Mitchell does everything she says she will do – is timely in responses and deadlines and successfull. Mitchell Jones knows the business of real estate and negotiating. If every person you had to deal with was like Mitchell – the world would be a more successful better place.

***

05/15/2017 – phansen17
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $550K in Murrieta, CA.
Mitchell sold our beloved home in the Central Park area. We had a beautiful view lot that was listed perfectly and sold quickly. Mitchell had two open houses for our home and the traffic to view the lot was impressive. Mitchell was able to calmly explain many challenging factors with our escrow and inform us timely on all issues; therefore, when the home was sold and funded we knew Mitchell Jones would be our friend for life.

***

***

Mitchell was fantastic. She was there for us every step of the way. Answered all of our questions with regards to purchase, inspection, escrow, and anything else we didn’t know. She returned calls and messages promptly and even went out of her way to get our garage door fixed after the sale. I had complete trust in her and her abilities to take care of our home purchase and would refer her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.

 

***

Mitchell Jones is an excellent Realtor. She listens carefully to our wants and is very professional. I especially like the way she negotiates and works for our best interests. She’s super sweet yet is tough when needed. I would definitely recommend her. Not only that, but our other favorite Realtor, Patty Rief, recommended Mitchell to us.

***

We recently had Mitchell help sell our family home. After seeing many of her signs around the neighborhood, we decided to go meet her at one of her open houses, and we are so glad we did. She was so welcoming and genuinely nice. She was always available every step of the way . We had a couple deals fall through, but Mitchell was fast to come up with a new plan. We sincerely appreciate all her hard work and dedication and look foreword to working with her again.

***

My husband found Mitchell by calling realtors and letting them know we were going to put our house on the market. When we met Mitchell Jones it was at one of her Open Houses. She immediately impressed us with her personality and her passion for her work as a Real Estate Professional.

When she came to our home to see it and discuss our options she was genually interested in our concerns and put us at ease that she would be there for us through every step of the process. Mitchell had our house on the market and sold within two and a half weeks. We were not expecting the professional service and the communication that Mitchell gave to us. No matter what question we had and no matter how early or late we would text her, she was right there to let us know she was already on it.

We have sold other homes before, but NEVER, have we had a real estate professional who was so passionate about what she does and who communicated with us and was there at every turn to assist us. Michael & I feel very Blessed to have met Mitchell and we can say without a doubt that if anyone wants a real estate professional who will truly care about the selling of their home, call Mitchell Jones.

She is not only the best real estate professional, she is now our friend. Thank you Mitchell for all that you have done for us. We have already told our friends and neighbors about the wonderful service we received from Mitchell Jones. We will recommend her to everyone needing to sell a property. Thank you Mitchell, you are the best.

***

Highly likely to recommend

Recently my Brother and I sold our parents home in the Temecula Valley. Our parents passed away after both fought valiant battles with cancer. So you can imagine how our parents home held a great amount of sentimental value as it represented their life and the retirement they had looked forward to their whole life. Selling their home was very difficult on my Brother and I, not to mention our surviving families, grandchildren and all.

After completing the sell of our parents house and without reservation I highly recommend Mitchell Jones and her staff as well as Hartford Escrow. Mitchell leads a team of professionals who are committed to their clients and can respond in challenging times as most home sales will present challenges. During the process Mitchell stayed focused and calm as she developed our immediate and intermediate goals.

She acted on her promises and fulfilled her mission statement beyond our expectations. Mitchell’s knowledge of the “Valley” was unprecedented and really paid off as she knew the market, trends, and utilized her strategies to close the transaction in a manner that would have made my parents proud.

I cant say enough about Mitchell and her team. My brother and I were lucky to have contracted with her as she made a very challenging situation manageable and left us feeling great! Your not going to find a more prepared, qualified and professional real estate agent anywhere!

***

She is the best agent to work with in Temecula and the surrounding area. She is responsive and professional. Our home was listed and marketed correctly and sold very quickly. We had an offer during our first open house.

 ***

I contacted Mitchell to sell my home in the Murrieta/Temecula area this past year (2015). Mitchell came highly recommended by my close friends that live in her neighborhood plus, she was a great customer in my boutique. I knew she would be the one person that could sell my home fast and flawlessly. She is such an amazing and personable Realtor. I was so impressed with her marketing skills and providing objective data regarding the market and comps in my area. She was extremely dedicated to getting my home listed and marketed it in the most professional manner.

Everything from the professional photography of my home to the social media presence was an excellent job! I cannot say enough about her professionalism, honesty and hard work ethic that I much respected and appreciated. I would highly recommend Mitchell as your Realtor to get the job done right!

***

Highly likely to recommend

02/16/2016 – klboll55

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Escondido, CA

Mitchell Jones is an amazing agent. My husband’s job relocated out of state, so we needed to sell our home as quick as possible. The house went on the market on Thursday; by Saturday we had a strong offer and Sunday we received a backup offer. Mitchell is knowledgeable, professional, organized, a hard worker and has a heart of gold. These attributes contributed to a smooth and timely escrow closing

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

01/21/2016 – tkandemiller
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Temecula, CA.
We had seen Mitchell market and quickly sell several homes in our neighborhood. There was no question who we would call when we decided to list our home. She arranged for a professional photographer to photograph our home for the listing. Our home went on the MLS on a Thursday afternoon, there were 3 showings on Friday, and we had a full price offer Saturday morning. Mitchell is very personable, professional, and efficient, and responds promptly to all communication. We are thankful to have worked with Mitchell on the sale of our home.

***

Highly likely to recommend

01/18/2016 – kirstenbohmer
Showed home in 2015 in Heritage Mobile Home Park, Temecula, CA 92591.
We would highly recommend Mitchell Jones. She’s intelligent, service-oriented, positive, friendly and gets the job done. She is always timely in getting back to us with answers.

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

01/13/2016 – wpherder5
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $525K in Murrieta, CA.

Mitchell is very professional, her knowledge of the community is very impressive, she is also very personable witch I think is important. I have been buying and selling real estate for over 50 years, and have dealt with both men and women brokers, and Mitchell sets wright at the top with the best.

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

01/12/2016 – barbarajeanrusso
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Wildomar, CA.

Professional w/ a “HEART” of gold. We had such a “short” time frame to find a home & very fortunate to have Mitchell put in our lives by a recommendation. We are living in our “DREAM” home today because of her expertise in the business. Would totally recommend Mitchell to our family/friends & use her again in the future. We now have acquired a new found friend!Less

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

01/12/2016 – tholston
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $525K in Murrieta, CA.

Mitchell worked the sale of our home perfectly. Always on top of everything, her attention and communication far exceeded our expectations. We will have Mitchell sell our rentals in the future.

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

01/12/2016 – embracingexcellence
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Murrieta, CA.

Mitchell was a passionate hardworking realtor on a mission to sell my house. She was a go-getter that worked hard and professionally until my house sold. She knew what she was doing and how to handle various unusual circumstances with confidence and strategy. My house sold quickly and at a good price.Less

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2015 – mgmlarock
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Wildomar, CA.

MITCHELL JONES MET ALL OF OUR REAL ESTATE NEEDS FLAWLESSLY.
We noticed Mitchell’s Tarbell sign in a higher-end neighborhood, and her expression seemed so friendly and honest that we decided to call her. Mitchell listened. She didn’t tout her skills or make any promises. She just asked to come by for an interview. Our entire family was impressed with her professionalism and expertise and we felt safe in her guidance.

Mitchell clearly and courteously advised on how to make our house shine! She arranged for a professional photographer who produced MLS photos that highlighted our home’s most positive aspects and displayed them on multi-color, glossy flyers. She marketed our home in Orange County, Riverside County, and San Diego County and arranged an open house every weekend –complete with candles, cookies, and soft drinks — until our buyer made a full-price offer.

In this dynamic, post-recession, RE market, Mitchell continues to update her expertise by attending & teaching training sessions. And during our complicated escrow, her recommendations were invaluable.
In 2015, Tarbell awarded her with Salesperson of the Year adding one more accolade to her collection. Mitchell will be our Tarbell RE Agent for life!
Sincerely,
Monica & Michael La RockLess

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

10/01/2015 – madsbuck
Sold a home in 2015 in Murrieta Hot Springs, Murrieta, CA 92563.

I have purchased several homes over the years. Mitchell is a true professional in every way. By far the best business representative I have encountered. ON THE BALL, wow – thorough, understands your needs and listens. Customer services A+++.

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

09/13/2015 – Bree Bowers
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Murrieta, CA.

My mom and I just recently found a beautiful home that is perfect for us! We have been looking for a home to accommodate our soon to be horse, Hersey, who is for my nieces and nephews. My mom reached out to Mitchell for help because we know she is the best! She helped us negotiate a great price on the home and was able to sell our current home in only FIVE DAYS! Not only is she an excellent realtor but also the sweetest, most genuine person we have had the pleasure of working with. I highly recommend Mitchell if you are planning to sell or purchase a home in the future!Less

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

07/19/2015 – erinferguson26
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Murrieta, CA.

I am so thankful to have found Mitchell Jones! I’ve worked with numerous realtors in the past, and Mitchell is by far the very best, exceeding my expectations in every way.

When you talk to Mitchell, you immediately realize that she knows the area and this real estate market inside out. I knew within the first minute of speaking with her that I wanted her to sell my home. When she listed my house, her background in marketing was also evident: gorgeous ads, flyers, and signage. By the time of the open house the first weekend, she had worked tirelessly and generated a TON of interest in the property. It was under contract – at list price – in 4 days. I don’t think another realtor could have sold it that quickly at that price.

Along with being the most professional and knowledgeable realtor I’ve ever met, she’s also just a wonderful person. She’s compassionate, straightforward, and I always felt that I was her first priority. Plus, she’s so much fun to work with! You could tell that everyone who worked with her during the transaction, even the buyer’s agent, was a fan of Mitchell.

I’m moving out of the area and my biggest regret is that I can’t take Mitchell with me!

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

07/06/2015 – castrofbianca
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Murrieta, CA.

Mitchell has made my experience in buying my first home memorable! She is amazing at what she does and always has her client’s interest at heart! I am very grateful that she was there to help me through the process from the start! She is an amazing person to know and work with.

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2015 – mybinkers
Showed home in 2015 in Murrieta, CA.

Mitchell is the hardest working agent I know. She truly goes above and beyond for her clients. She has superb knowledge of the area. She has provided me with valuable information in many aspects of real estate with specific regard to my property. Her honesty and integrity make her a stand out in her profession. Less

Response from Mitchell Jones on 06/30/2015
Thank you so very much for your kind support! This is exactly why I love what I do.

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2015 – trishbowers17
Showed home in 2015 in Murrieta Hot Springs, Murrieta, CA 92563.

Today I had the pleasure of viewing Mitchell Jones open house on Mcgowens Pass in Central Park, Murrieta. Mitchell is by far one of the nicest, sweetest, caring professionals I have met! Her open house seemed to be a huge success, with the steady stream of potential buyer viewing this beautiful home. Mitchell and her husband Barry welcomed everyone with a smile and made all feel comfortable. It seems that Mitchell’s listing sell quickly and for top dollar!! If you are in the market to buy or sell I highly recommend you give Mitchell Jones a call first! Less

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2015 – ziltim
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Murrieta, CA.

Mitchell was instrumental in helping my family decide to move here. Although we haven’t been able to afford a home yet, we are hoping to find one soon and Mitchell will definitely be the agent to get us in.
We think that she’s the best realtor in the business!
Love you Mitchell!!!!

Response from Mitchell Jones on 06/30/2015
I do hope you are able to move here soon. I would love to be your neighbor and appreciate your kind support. 🙂

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

06/26/2015 – sarabell661
Showed home in 2014 in Murrieta Hot Springs, Murrieta, CA 92563.

Mitchell’s passion for real estate is apparent the minute you meet her. She is a driving force in her area and is highly knowledgeable. Whether you are buying or selling a home, she will give you the attention to detail needed to find you exactly what you need. She is friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her! Less

Response from Mitchell Jones on 06/30/2015
Thank you for this lovely review. Much appreciated!

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

06/26/2015 – jennythomas74
Showed home in 2014 in Murrieta Hot Springs, Murrieta, CA 92563.

Mitchell is dedicated to her clients, neighbors, and community. Mitchell is an expert in Murrieta and Temecula real estate, but she is the go-to agent for the Central Park neighborhood and other Silverhawk communities in Murrieta. Mitchell has shown me a number of homes in Central Park and has given me tips on selling my own property; once we are ready, Mitchell will be getting our listing!
Mitchell has also been very responsive in giving me advice on my real estate needs out of our area.

I own a rental home and needed help accessing some information. Mitchell responded to my inquiry immediately, even though I was asking for advice on a property that she does not manage. Mitchell cares about her clients, and would never hesitate to help them in any way possible. She is truly a wonder woman, and I’m happy to call her my real estate agent and neighbor. Less

Response from Mitchell Jones on 06/30/2015
I am honored to call you my neighbor and friend. Thanks so very much for this lovely review.

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

06/26/2015 – lizchandler59
Showed home in 2015 in Murrieta Hot Springs, Murrieta, CA 92563.

Mitchell is by far the most impressive Realtor I have EVER encountered! She is always out there marketing her listings, will fight like a bulldog if need be, has the most knowledge of the area, and is incredibly positive and outgoing. Who could ask for more in an agent?
I strongly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell
~ Liz Less

Response from Mitchell Jones on 06/30/2015
Thank you so very much for this lovely review. I’ve never thought of myself as a bulldog but you know I will fight for my clients to have a great experience. Selling and buying a home can be a stressful experience and I love working hard to reduce my client’s stress.

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

06/11/2015 – arvinjoy29
Showed home in 2015 in Murrieta Hot Springs, Murrieta, CA 92563.

Mitchell has always shown such great professionalism when we have worked with her.
Her knowledge on the home market, comps and finances are beyond impressive.
Also a very kind, sincere and confident person with a very positive attitude.
Mitchell works very hard to make things happen for her Clients. Less

Response from Mitchell Jones on 06/30/2015
Thank you for your very kind support. I sincerely appreciate this review.

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2015 – wintersnow vasquez
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Temecula, CA.

Mitchell Jones first and foremost is the sweetest, kindest, most caring professional we have ever worked with. Upon meeting her you get the sense that she absolutely loves what she does. She is always reachable and makes you feel as if you are her only clients. We are so happy with her, we have her listings my parents home.

I have and will continue to refer her to everyone i know. She has become someone who we call a friend, who we will have a long lasting relationship with. Less

Response from Mitchell Jones on 06/30/2015
Thank you so very much for this kind review. You are amazing clients (and now friends) for which I remain very thankful for your kind support. I can hardly wait to visit your new home.

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

05/11/2015 – tania sunday
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Temecula, CA.
Local knowledge:

Mitchell Jones provided everything and more for us when we wanted to sell our house quickly. She was very knowledgable about the market, quick, efficient, personable and extremely easy to work with on all occasions. Mitchell immediately made us feel comfortable working with her.

She always made us feel like we were always at the top of her list by either answering our calls or returning our calls with up to date information quickly . We were impressed with her professionalism in all matters of the transaction.

She used her realtor connections, knowledge and expertise, along with her love of helping her clients, to accomplish exactly what we asked her to do and that was to sell quickly. Mitchell is a genuinely kind and helpful person who,I believe, is excellent and enthusiastic at anything she puts her mind to doing. Many thanks to Mitchell for making the sale of our home an extremely pleasant and fun experience. Less

Response from Mitchell Jones on 06/30/2015
It truly was my pleasure working with you and your family. Please know whenever I drive past your old home, I miss you. You are thought of often. Thanks for this kind review!

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

03/29/2015 – renee carpio
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Murrieta, CA.

Mitchell Jones made selling my very first home smooth and easy! Her marketing techniques & attention to detail are superb! She has an exceptional work ethic and a keen knowledge of the current market value. We got a full priced offer on the 2nd day of being listed!!! She was very professional, pleasant, efficient, an excellent communicator and helped in every way to sell our home quickly & smoothly.

She’s more than a Pro Agent, but a caring person who understands the emotional aspect of selling a home. She took the time to listen to our needs and really get to know my family. My family and I adore her and are so grateful for her hard work and dedication to selling our home. I would give Mitchell the highest recommendation! Less

Response from Mitchell Jones on 06/30/2015
Thank you for this amazingly kind review. It’s experiences I have had with you and family that make me realize I am in one of the best professions someone could ever choose. I love what I do and appreciate your kind, continued support!

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2015 – davedelong05
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Oceanside, CA.

Mitchell has been hands down the best agent we could have found in the Temecula/ Murrietta area. She also listed and had our house in escrow in San Diego very quickly, within two weeks with strong multiple offers. She has always been very easy to contact whenever we had any questions big or small. We are also not first time home buyers, and we have been through two other agents in the past, and the level of care and commitment Mitchell takes with helping you buy and sell your home has been unmatched with any other agent we have worked with in the past.

My wife and I would never hesitate recommending Mitchell to any of our family and friends. Mitchell’s knowledge of the Temecula area is amazing, and we really appreciated knowing details about the entire community, since we had never lived there before, and never had any family that had lived in that area. Whether you have a home to sell, or looking for a home to buy, or both, Mitchell will give you the highest level of dedication and expertise in helping you with what is the biggest purchase that most people make in their lives.

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

03/27/2015 – kasentonismith
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Temecula, CA.

Michell helped my mom buy a house and was very helpful. Im using her now to sell my condo and she has been awesome, it sold in 3 days, I would highly recommend her.

 

***

Highly likely to recommend

03/25/2015 – blueperfection
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Murrieta, CA.

Mitchell Jones has been a more an than amazing realtor. From first impression to last days of closing escrow, she exceeded my husband and my expectations. She took the sell of our home personal and all the special request we had like, the sell price expectation, the time needed for our family to leave home for a viewing, and even our request to have viewers remove their shoes.

Our house went on the market and in less than two weeks our house had bids and we were in escrow. Her knowledge base was great! She answered all our questions in a more than timely manner and always kept us informed and in the loop of things at all times. Her business and customer service was top notch. Anyone who gets to work with Mitchell would have the best success in the sell of their home.